WFH job??

xianxian

freshman
Was wondering if there's any job that I could work independently on my own from home, but doesn't involve in dropship...I used to work as a dropship but I find it really difficult having to compete with other agents, and the income I earned isn't really sufficient...esp nowdays its really hard to get a hired by any company..

BBphire

junior
Mostly of the job are dropship since people like to shop online nowadays especially been thru the MCO
There do have other job, you may scroll thru fb to find

papala

freshman
Difficult to deal with agents, try to communicate first because you still need to deal with people for more or less for other job also
some company still hire but the salary ......

catwang90

junior
How about some sales job? Being your own boss. This is what I heard my friend -
BeBoZz by Celcom allows anyone who wants to earn extra income by becoming their partner

xianxian

freshman
Difficult to deal with agents, try to communicate first because you still need to deal with people for more or less for other job also
some company still hire but the salary ......
I have tried to communicate with the agent about my job, well maybe is that the agent i met is not patient or maybe I am the one who are not patient...… so that's why looking for other jobs
Yes true some are still hiring but the salary is really only enough for you to use with no savings
Post automatically merged:

BeBoZz by Celcom allows anyone who wants to earn extra income by becoming their partner
Sales job can be considered, many of my friend do tell to try sales job
BeBoZz by Celcom, didn't heard before about this, may you explain a little more ?

Last edited:

catwang90

junior
Sales job can be considered, many of my friend do tell to try sales job
BeBoZz by Celcom, didn't heard before about this, may you explain a little more ?
Sure, it is to become Celcom sales agent for prepaid & postpaid products. That's what my friend told me before this