A Newbie's Journey

dinotino

freshman
Good day my WC friends. Just to let all of you know, I'm Jeson and I'm Teluk Intan, Perak. I came to know the Power Of Internet marketing recently and I decided to make a big move by venturing into this Industry.

I really hope that all my fellow friends, new friends, Otai's, Guru's and the rest of you guys, give me the fullest support to be part of the WC family.

As a newbie, I'm still not aware of how this industry moves though many at times I see all of you with your affiliate links and blog post and sites. I have some questions here that maybe you guys can share and help me take the 1st move in my journey.

1. Which web hosting do you guys recomand?
2. How do I search for a good and effective domain?
3. Should I opt for a blog to start or an e-commerce site?
4. As a newbie what are the recomanded sites / affiliates or products that I should purchase and use?
5. I want to know more about Blogging, Wordpress, Minisite, Squeeze Page, Autoresponder, Mailing List, Forum, Plugins,Cpanel, Affiliate Programme, Affiliate Manager (how to have and build a affiliate programme)., BackLink, SEO

My journey has just begun, If theres anything that I need to know please do share with me. I hope to get your fullest support and so-operation. Thank you and have a nice day

dinotino

freshman
No problem .... dah bertahun saya tak taip dalam Bm .. tu takut nanti tersalah tanya ke apa .... Im a new person here and also budak baru dalam industry ini .... harap2 dapat membantu saya ... anyway imabiz ... terima kasih for welcoming me.

Imabiz

Senior
memang ini kegemaran imabiz... boleh bertanyer kalau nak tahu... pasal benda yang awak nak tahu tue... byk dah ade kat WC nie.. so tinggal baca jer.. kalau tak paham.. leh tanyer.. nasihat imabiz.. fokus satu2 dahulu,,,, contoh kalau nak buat affiliate.. fokus blaja affiliate dulu k...

syedakmal

Senior